New Streetcar T-Shirts Available in Gameday Colors

Posted on Updated on

Following the initial success of the Cincinnati Streetcar T-shirts, a fourth run of the shirts has been produced.  These shirts feature ‘gameday’ colors of either red with a black logo or black with an orange logo.  “These shirts are the perfect way to show your support for the Cincinnati Streetcar and your favorite team” says Brad Thomas, founder of Cincystreetcar.com. The new shirts are available at Market Wines in historic Findlay Market located at 128 W. Elder Street open Tuesday through Sunday all year round.

4 thoughts on “New Streetcar T-Shirts Available in Gameday Colors

    Laura Murphy said:
    September 24, 2009 at 8:50 pm

    Great idea to sell them at Market Wines. Will have to stop in to get a shirt and buy some wine from Michael!

    Doug said:
    September 25, 2009 at 9:35 am

    What’s up with the black and gold? Are those Steelers colors? Gasp!

      CincyStreetcar said:
      September 25, 2009 at 9:36 am

      I assure you it is orange in person.

    Sean said:
    September 25, 2009 at 5:18 pm

    I may just have to fly back to Cincinnati to get one of these…and enjoy a bit of my favorites of Cincinnati…

    I suppose I could be more practical and arrange to get one some other way too. It just wouldn’t be as fun.

    Either way, I send my love for the Streetcar from my new home in Boston.

Leave a comment