Streetcars: Creating American Jobs

Posted on

4 thoughts on “Streetcars: Creating American Jobs

    JosCallinet said:
    April 15, 2011 at 10:53 pm

    Well, I guess the time has come to finally pull the plug on this streetcar. It seems that hardly anyone, including what appears to be a large majority of the residents of Cincinnati itself, vocally oppose the idea. Now, that the state has pulled its share, the time is now to return to the US government, the grant it awarded this effort, and that money can instead be used to pay down the National Debt.

    Webhosting said:
    July 5, 2013 at 9:17 am

    That is really fascinating, You are an overly skilled blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in the hunt
    for extra of your wonderful post. Additionally, I have shared
    your website in my social networks

    Bluehost Coupon said:
    July 12, 2013 at 11:53 am

    Very good website you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any
    community forums that cover the same topics talked about in this article?
    I’d really love to be a part of group where I can get feed-back from other experienced people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Thank you!

    HostMonster Coupon said:
    July 17, 2013 at 9:12 pm

    Very good information. Lucky me I found your blog by chance (stumbleupon).
    I have saved as a favorite for later!

Leave a Reply

